THE NIGHT OF AWAKENING part II

Awakening 2I read these powerful words whenever I feel like what had actually happened to me on the night of 10th Jan,2014.

The three pillars of self, time & space all undergo profound transfiguration in such an experience.

There no longer is any separation between the self and what is not the self.Personal identity & all of existence become one & the same.In fact, there is no personal identity because at the most basic level the underlying unity & interdependence of all existence is understood.
Past,present & future merge together into a timeless moment;the NOW of eternity.Time stops, in as much as it no longer passes.There is existence,but it is not dependent on time.Now & then, before & after, all combine into this exact point.On a relative level,short periods of time encompass enormous amounts of experience.

As self & time lose their boundaries,space becomes vast.Like time Space is no longer here or there but everywhere,limitless,without edges.Here & there are the same.It is all Here.

In this infinitely vast time & space with no limited self,we hold up to examination all contradictions & paradoxes & see they no longer conflict.We can hold,absorb & accept everything our mind conjures up: good & evil, suffering& happiness,small & large.We now are certain consciousness continues after body dies & it existed long before this physical form.We see the entire Universe as a blade of grass.

Extraordinary powerful feelings surge through our consciousness.We are ecstatic & intensity of joy is such that our body can’t contain it.While the bliss is pervasive, there’s also an underlying sense of peace & equanimity that’s not even affected by this incredibly profound happiness.
There’s a searing sense of sacred & the holy.We contact an unborn,unchanging,undying & uncreated reality.It is a personal encounter with Big Bang,Cosmic Consciousness,GOD,the source of all being.Whatever we call it, we know we have met the fundamental bedrock & the fountainhead of existence, one that emanates love,wisdom & power on an unimaginable scale.

We call it ‘Enlightenment’ because we encounter the white light of creation’s majesty.Our eyes now,finally,are truly open & we see things clearly in a new light.The momentousness of the experience stands alone in our history.It may serve to focus the rest of our life towards a completion,filling out & working through of the insights obtained.

If you had an Awakening experience,kindly leave a reply or comment below the post.I hope you would like to share.

About RandyGoatboy

Hi friends,I'm 22. A Mechanical Engineer(ooops!) who Loves playing Guitar,traveling & wild adventures,listening to Rock (let's keep it alive guys). More importantly, I've found out some truths about this crazy thing called LIFE but I often don't find the right people around me with whom I can share these truths.You may be the One I'm looking for. After all,an Enlightened Being would always want to share LOVE with humans from every corner of Earth.
This entry was posted in Enlightenment, love, nirvana, Spirituality and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to THE NIGHT OF AWAKENING part II

  1. soulspeak2013 says:

    My enlightenment moment was so profound..I knew at that very moment my Consciousness expanded beyond all illusion snd i GLOWED. The experience was extremely mystical snd I spiritualized the entire episode as my Guides and Team came rushing in. The Reiki fire that, I AM engulfed my aura and spread beyond threads of time and it was SUPREME PEACE and IMMENSE LOVE.. this was March 10, 2012 . Unconditional acceptance is what i built my new foundation on, and my gifts of observation and solitude have served me well..as I show up for my Life each moment. Namaste’

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Allison says:

    Wow, Randy, how incredibly beauitful, thank you for sharing your story. I have had an experience that I could not describe to anyone in a way they could understand it. I captured it as best I could in this little poem, but words sort of failed.

    And I so adore words. 🙂

    http://longandluxe.com/2014/05/22/sensual/

    Thank you for your blog, I connect with your words very much.

    Namaste.

    Like

  3. RandyGoatboy says:

    Many of us have experienced that True Unconditional love of GOD & only those who have experienced that SUPREME power can understand that it can never be communicated merely in words.Thanks,Allison.I’m delighted that I was able to connect with your soul with the help of my words.
    Namaste.

    Like

Let your THOUGHTS reach me....

