THE NIGHT OF AWAKENING part I

Awakening 1I would like to share one of my most profound experience with you all.This experience in itself is the sole reason for the birth of a soul in a human body/form/realm.It happened to me on the night of 10th Jan,2014 & it completely transformed my consciousness level to the highest degree.
I must add, before that night I was an atheist but I was also a seeker.And only those who truly seek,find.

What happened to me was an experience.And an experience can never be truly described with use of words.In order to comprehend it, you must have that experience yourself.Gautam Budha said,”Truth is always half said & half understood.”
Hence, the terms ‘Enlightenment’, ‘Awakening’, ‘Near-Death experience’, ‘GOD’, ‘Krishna’ are mere words.No matter how much you hear or read about it, words themselves keep you several steps removed from the experience.But once you have an experience yourself,then you would not have to search or look further because now you have experienced the Absolute Truth yourself.

Now coming back to my experience,least to say I was re-born.And after I realised what GOD is, I wanted to go out to the world & reveal my super-human experience.I told my friends & family about it but none of them could really understand what I was talking about.

After a few weeks,I read an article in a book ( which I was reading for past few months) & I found the perfect words which described my experience in the exactly same way that I was looking for.I’ll be writing about it in the upcoming post ‘A MYSTICAL EXPERIENCE‘.

About RandyGoatboy

Hi friends,I'm 22. A Mechanical Engineer(ooops!) who Loves playing Guitar,traveling & wild adventures,listening to Rock (let's keep it alive guys). More importantly, I've found out some truths about this crazy thing called LIFE but I often don't find the right people around me with whom I can share these truths.You may be the One I'm looking for. After all,an Enlightened Being would always want to share LOVE with humans from every corner of Earth.
This entry was posted in Enlightenment, love, nirvana, Spirituality, Writing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Let your THOUGHTS reach me....

