AGE OF ENLIGHTENMENT

Read my words
if they come to your reach,
Of a Mystical experience
I would love to preach.age of enlightenment

A community of cells,
I was a creation of GOD.
Lost my ego,
Lost my thoughts.
A white light then
shined in my head,
My body was alive
but I knew
I was dead.
My soul was locked
all these years,
Source of all being
in me appeared.

Eternal moment of ‘NOW’
had come.
Time ceased to pass
‘Awareness’ was all
that I had become.
Ecstasy & joy
reached to such a high,
It overflowed in form
of tears from my eye.

The God I met &
the God we prey can
never be the same,
Take your time to
get it through
Life is an Illusionary Game.

Nobody is fool here &
No one is sage,
Frequency change of Planet Earth
has brought an Enlightenment Age.

I would love if you share your comments below the post.
THANK YOU.

About RandyGoatboy

Hi friends,I'm 22. A Mechanical Engineer(ooops!) who Loves playing Guitar,traveling & wild adventures,listening to Rock (let's keep it alive guys). More importantly, I've found out some truths about this crazy thing called LIFE but I often don't find the right people around me with whom I can share these truths.You may be the One I'm looking for. After all,an Enlightened Being would always want to share LOVE with humans from every corner of Earth.
This entry was posted in Enlightenment, love, nirvana, Poetry, Spirituality, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to AGE OF ENLIGHTENMENT

  1. This reminds me of a meditation. Time ceases to pass. Awareness is all. A nice place to be.

    Like

  2. Boho Hobo says:

    it is the golden age – the age of meeting our true selves again, our higher selves, the age of love 🙂 this is what I feel in my heart… It is good to ‘meet’ someone else who is similar to me who feels the same way! this is a lovely poem – did you write it?

    Liked by 1 person

    • RandyGoatboy says:

      Yeah,
      I had this profound experience which I tried to convey in this poem.I agree that age of love is here upon earth.Individuals like me & you are catalyst to make realise people that the real power lies within them,as you mentioned,their higher selves.

      I have written several other poems but the two of them which I have put here ‘LOVE’ & ‘AGE OF ENLIGHTENMENT’ are my personal favourites.

      Sincere thanks for sharing your opinion. I was delighted to read it.

      Liked by 1 person

Let your THOUGHTS reach me....

