LAW OF BELIEF

I’ve been studying about beliefs & its impact on an individual for nearly about two years.And even today I’m as fascinated as I was when I first read about the power of beliefs.Well,let me begin this with a quote from Joseph Murphy,the author of book ‘The Power of your Sub-conscious Mind’ who says that “The Law of life is The Law of Belief“.
Once we’re done with the first step of Asking (which I covered in a previous post),the next immediate step is to believe that you’ll certainly receive what you’ve asked for.It’s like placing an order for a particular food in restaurant.Once you’ve ordered the food,you’re now for sure that you’re going to receive your order at the correct time.Stronger your belief is, sooner will you get results.BelieveThe secret to Law of beliefs lies in your Thoughts.Some people fail to recognize the real power of thoughts.Thoughts,in fact,is the gift to humans by Source of Creation.It separates us from the rest of animals.The next line sums up the entire concept of belief:
You must act,speak & think as if you’re receiving it NOW“.

The Common Mistake committed by people-You’ve 2 categories of things playing on your mind.First category belongs to things/people/situation you want the most in your life.Second category belongs to things/people/situation you really don’t want in your life.belief 2Wayne Dyer says ‘whatever you focus your thoughts on expands’.If you think all day only about the first category of things,you’re going to create reality flooded with things that you want most.But the trap lies in the fact that if you focus your thoughts frequently on the second category of things,you’re by default going to attract those things.

The most simple,cent percent efficient,proven way to escape from this trap is the Power of Gratitude which I’ve discussed in one of my posts (The Best Attitude:Gratitude) which you must read if you’re unaware about this powerful tool.
Please share your comments below the posts.Many many thanks for vising & reading the post.

About RandyGoatboy

Hi friends,I'm 22. A Mechanical Engineer(ooops!) who Loves playing Guitar,traveling & wild adventures,listening to Rock (let's keep it alive guys). More importantly, I've found out some truths about this crazy thing called LIFE but I often don't find the right people around me with whom I can share these truths.You may be the One I'm looking for. After all,an Enlightened Being would always want to share LOVE with humans from every corner of Earth.
This entry was posted in Art of Living, Writing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to LAW OF BELIEF

  1. soulspeak2013 says:

    Sincere Gratitude for this sharing😃 Each morning, at 4:30 or earlier..I step out into my world and begin my gratitude walk. It is still dark when i start and as the light of morning becomes closer…the gratitude that I share with my world is Immense. I never run out of Gratitude😊 Create a beautiful adventure within your world today🌞

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’m really liking your positive blog. Looking forward to reading more!

    Like

Let your THOUGHTS reach me....

